• Board of Directors

  • Doug Vos

    Don's Flowers & Gifts

  • Jennifer Remondino
    At-Large Executive Committee Member

    Warner Norcross & Judd, LLP

  • Bill Badran
    BandA Tech Solutions

  • Tony Cortese
    Herman Miller, Inc.

  • Matt Hoeksema
    Macatawa Bank

  • Ron Lewis
    Spectrum Health Zeeland Community Hospital


  • Sharon Netto-Lipsky
  • Daniel Shaw
    OMT - Veyhl


  • Tim Klunder

    City of Zeeland

  • Glenn Nykamp

    Zeeland Charter Township

  • Kurt Wassink
    Vice Chair /  Treasurer

    Gentex Corporation

  • Jane Clark

  • Doug Buma
    IFR Inc.

  • Matt DenHerder
    Yacht Basin Marina

  • Larry Kooiker
    Agritek Industries, Inc.

  • Sarah Lilly
    Five Star Real Estate Lakeshore

  • Mike Novakoski
    Elzinga & Volkers

  • Cynthia Visser
    Visser Farms

  • Skip Keeter

    Park Township

  • Jennifer Owens

    Lakeshore Advantage

  • Mike Dykstra
    At-Large Executive Committee Member
    Zeeland Lumber & Supply

  • Michael Hill
    Past Chair

    EDIFY North

  • Rosemary Castro
    Pro-Tax & Notary Services

  • Heather Fox
    The Rental Company

  • Amy Kraal
    HR Solutions Group of West Michigan

  • Shelly Maciejewski
    Johnson Controls, Inc.

  • Mary Remenschneider
    Hope College

  • Steve Bulthuis

    Macatawa Area Coordinating Council

  • Donald Komejan

    Holland Charter Township

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

  • Thinking Big & Being Great Thinking Big & Being Great

    Comprised of individuals representing small business to large corporations in a variety of industries, the Board of Directors embodies a broad cross-section of our Chamber business members, and gives us a balanced perspective on issues in our business community. Each board member is elected by our business members and serves a three year term. Together they exhibit strategic leadership and provide influential guidance and direction. 


  • Premier Partners Premier Partners